Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

James A. Martinez
President

Desiree Lizama
Administrative Manager

Elaine Gogue
Accounting

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR FY 2015 -2016

John Sage, WATTS Constructors: Immediate Past Chairman
john.sage@wattsconstructors.com

William Beery, Tutujan Hill Group: Chairman
wbeery.thg@gmail.com

Conchita Bathan, Core Tech International: Vice Chairman
chit.bathan@coretechintl.com

John Robertson, AmOrient Contracting: Secretary/Treasurer
John.Robertson@amorient.com

Joe Roberto, East Island Tinting: Contractor Director
joe.roberto@guam.net

Mark Mamczarz, Black Construction Corp.: Contractor Director
markm@blackguam.com

Peter Errett, Hawaiian Rock Products: Contractor Director
perrett@hawaiianrock.com

Jessica Barrett, Barrett Plumbing: Contractor Director
swat@guam.net

Rick Brown, Pernix Guam LLC: Contractor Director
rgbrown@dckww.com

Jeffrey Larson, TakeCare Asia Pacific: Associate Director
jeff.larsen@takecareasia.com

Camilo Lorenzo, Matson Navigation: Associate Director
clorenzo@matson.com

Patty Lizama, Pacific Isla Life: Associate Director
plizama@guam.net

Mark Cruz, Mid Pac Far East: Associate Director
mcruz@midpacfareast.com