Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

James A. Martinez
President

Desiree Lizama
Administrative Manager

Elaine Gogue
Accounting

Ann Marie Pelobello
Safety, Education & Training Administrator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR FY 2015 -2016

William Beery, Tutujan Hill Group: Immediate Past Chairman
wbeery.thg@gmail.com

Conchita Bathan, Core Tech International: Chairman
chit.bathan@coretechintl.com

John Robertson, AmOrient Contracting: Vice Chairman
John.Robertson@amorient.com

Mark Mamczarz, Black Construction Corp.: Secretary/Treasurer
markm@blackguam.com

Joe Roberto, East Island Tinting: Contractor Director
joe.roberto@guam.net

Zenon Belanger, ARS Aleut Remediation: Contractor Director
zbelanger@aar-llc.com

Peter Errett, Hawaiian Rock Products: Contractor Director
perrett@hawaiianrock.com

Jessica Barrett, Barrett Plumbing: Contractor Director
swat@guam.net

Scott Kroll, Pernix Guam LLC: Contractor Director
skroll@pernixgroup.com

Jeffrey Larson, TakeCare Asia Pacific: Associate Director
jeff.larsen@takecareasia.com

Camilo Lorenzo, Matson Navigation: Associate Director
clorenzo@matson.com

Patty Lizama, Pacific Isla Life: Associate Director
plizama@guam.net

Mark Cruz, Mid Pac Far East: Associate Director
mcruz@midpacfareast.com