Staff & Board of Directors

STAFF

James A. Martinez
President

Desiree Lizama
Administrative Manager

Elaine Gogue
Accounting

Ann Marie Pelobello
Safety, Education & Training Administrator

BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR FY 2015 -2016

Conchita Bathan, Core Tech International: Immediate Past Chairman
chit.bathan@coretechintl.com

Mark Mamczarz, Black Construction Corp.: Chairman
markm@blackguam.com

Jessica Barrett, Barrett Plumbing: Vice Chairman
swat@guam.net

Peter Errett, Hawaiian Rock Products: Secretary/Treasurer
perrett@hawaiianrock.com

Joe Roberto, East Island Tinting: Contractor Director
joe.roberto@guam.net

Zenon Belanger, ARS Aleut Remediation: Contractor Director
zbelanger@aar-llc.com

John Sage, Contrack Watts: Contractor Director
john.sage@wattsconstructors.com

Harold Cullick, Dylan Mechanical: Contractor Director
harold@dylanmechanical.com

Jeffrey Larson, TakeCare Asia Pacific: Associate Director
jeff.larsen@takecareasia.com

Camilo Lorenzo, Matson Navigation: Associate Director
clorenzo@matson.com

Mark Cruz, Mid Pac Far East: Associate Director
mcruz@midpacfareast.com

Lysander Starr, Isla Coating and Roofing Supply: Associate Director
islaroofing@guam.net

Leave a comment